Staff Directory

Lawson, Julious Principal jlawson1@cps.k12.il.us

Balas, Anna                      Teacher       ABalas@cps.edu

David, Linda                    Teacher       LJDavid@cps.edu

Del Dotto, Bryan            Teacher       bjdeldotto@cps.edu

Easter, Eron                     Teacher       eneaster@cps.edu

Ellis, Auburn                    Teacher      aeellis@cps.edu

Farrell, Nancy                  Teacher      nlfarrell@cps.edu

Heltman, Alicia                 Teacher     AJHeltman@cps.edu

Jimenez, Doris Teacher Assistant dmjimenez4@cps.edu

Kahn, Erin                           Teacher     ELKahn@cps.edu

Melyon, Rachel                 Teacher     rastrieff@cps.edu

Mercado, Doris                  Teacher Assistant  DNMercado@cps.edu

Oshana, Denise                  Clerk           DOshana@cps.edu

Pagan, Wanda                     Teacher     WPagan@cps.edu

Pancotto, Michael            Teacher     MAPancotto@cps.edu

Principato, Lucy               Teacher     LEPrincipato@cps.edu

Ryan, Robert                     Interventionist  rhryan@cps.edu

Sherwin, William               Teacher      WGSherwin@cps.edu

Smith, Jumeck                   Teacher      JRSmith@cps.edu

Tate, Brenda                       Teacher      BLTate@cps.edu

Torres, Annabell               Teacher      ATorres1@cps.edu

Valentin, Norma                Teacher     NIValentin@cps.edu

Vargas, Richard                  Teacher     rvargas9@cps.edu

Vaughn, Robin                    Teacher      rsvaughn1@cps.edu

Winters, Deloris                  Teacher Assistant  djwinters@cps.edu

Zavacki, Daria                      Teacher       dzavacki@cps.edu

Advertisements

One response to “Staff Directory”

  1. terry corona says :

    I’m the parent of joshua corona and would like to get the email address for ms gatsios and ms kahn

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s